

LITTLE ROCK SCHOOL DISTRICT 810 W. MARKHAM STREET LITTLE ROCK, AR 72201

MINUTES

June 8, 2018

The agenda for a special meeting on June 8, 2018 was submitted by Superintendent Mike Poore to the Arkansas Commissioner of Education, Johnny Key, appointed by the State Board to assume all authority of the board of directors.

I. APPOINTMENT OF ADMINISTRATORS

Administration recommended the approval of three (3) new assistant principals: Mildred Butler, Kasi Davis, and Kamilla Khoury. These personnel recommendations were **approved**.

APPROVED 07/27/18

Originals Signed by: Michael A. Poore, Superintendent

Approved by: Johnny Key, ADE Commissioner